Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    SVVMSK
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 марта 2018
    Были в марте, было прохладно. Кондиционер на обогрев работает, но сильно дует в сторону кровати.
    Для остановки на несколько дней при необходимости - вполне себе
    Carole
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июня 2018
    I know that some complained about the breakfast, but I was not there for the breakfast, just a clean comfortable room at a very affordable price.
    The staff were very accommodating, even exchanged rooms when parking did not suit my partner. it is a vintage hotel,but it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. restaurants in walking distance.
    Christy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jason
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    Location
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 мая 2018
    Needs updating
    Clean good price
    -AVI PROS TECHNOLOGY
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018
    Very friendly staff. Was very clean, comfortable. Great location
    wayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 мая 2018

    Pleasant

    Appearance of ouutside.
    Comfortable bed.Low rate.Friendly staff
    Joseph C.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    24 апреля 2018
    It was really bad
    The room smelled like a mixture of cigarette smoke and beer. My wedding ring was stolen by room service. My phone number is 256-689-0394 if yoiu would like me to discuss it further. Corey Almaroad
    Micheal
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tracey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 апреля 2018
    Very comfortable bed! Cleanliness was awesome.
    Rebecca
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018

    Great for the price very friendly staff very clean

    Tracey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018

    Again a great little gem of a place nestled in/near Anniston. I’ll be back!

    Tracey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Customer Service Please
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 марта 2018

    I was in and out.

    The staff is not welcoming. Do not speak/ greet you if you’re black. Didn’t see vending/ice area.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 марта 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    Joseph
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    regina jordan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 марта 2018
    The smell and they wouldn't refund my money. I didn't need it for four days.
    Quietness
    Janie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 марта 2018

    I will be back and I have already recommended to friends

    NA
    The room was very well put together, very clean Nice furniture and had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay.
Идет загрузка отзывов