Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Carole
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2018
    I know that some complained about the breakfast, but I was not there for the breakfast, just a clean comfortable room at a very affordable price.
    The staff were very accommodating, even exchanged rooms when parking did not suit my partner. it is a vintage hotel,but it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. restaurants in walking distance.
    Christy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Location
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 27, 2018
    Needs updating
    Clean good price
    -AVI PROS TECHNOLOGY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    Very friendly staff. Was very clean, comfortable. Great location
    wayne
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Pleasant

    Appearance of ouutside.
    Comfortable bed.Low rate.Friendly staff
    Joseph C.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corey
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 24, 2018
    It was really bad
    The room smelled like a mixture of cigarette smoke and beer. My wedding ring was stolen by room service. My phone number is 256-689-0394 if yoiu would like me to discuss it further. Corey Almaroad
    Micheal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018
    Very comfortable bed! Cleanliness was awesome.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Great for the price very friendly staff very clean

    Tracey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Again a great little gem of a place nestled in/near Anniston. I’ll be back!

    Tracey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Customer Service Please
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 29, 2018

    I was in and out.

    The staff is not welcoming. Do not speak/ greet you if you’re black. Didn’t see vending/ice area.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 26, 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    regina jordan
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 17, 2018
    The smell and they wouldn't refund my money. I didn't need it for four days.
    Quietness
    Janie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 3, 2018

    I will be back and I have already recommended to friends

    NA
    The room was very well put together, very clean Nice furniture and had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay.
    BRENDA
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 22, 2018

    The room was OK for money.

    The room didn't smell very good, and the tile floor in the bathroom area was sticky.
    It was one mile from the end of the Chief Ladiga rail trail that I had cycled. The owner had recently remodeled the room, which was nice; but it still needed some work.
Loading reviews...